2020-2021 Committees

To download pdf click here

2020-2021 Executive Committee
Pamela J. Martinson, President
R. Marshall Grodner, President-Elect 
Patrick A. (Buzz) Guida, Vice President
Neal J. KlingSecretary
Cathy L. Reece, Treasurer
Norman M. Powell, Immediate Past President

Fellows Nominating Committee (2020-2021)
Heather Sonnenberg (Chair)
Bridget Marsh (Past Chair)
Richard Goldfarb
Rew Goodenow
Elizabeth Leckie
Arleen Nand

Officers Nominating Committee
Norman M. Powell (Chair) - Immediate Past President
Penny L. Christophorou (2018-2019 President)
Sylvia Fung Chin (2017-2018 President)
Peter H. Carson (2016-2017 President)
Steven N. Leitess (2015-2016 President)

A list of all past Presidents who are Fellows can be accessed here.

Regents Nominating Committee (2020-2021)
Jeffrey A. Wurst (Chair)
Cindy J. Chernuchin
Kenneth Chin

Grant Gilmore Award Committee 
William H. Henning (Chair)
John F. Hilson
Sarah Jane Hughes
Daniel S. Kleinberger

Harry C. Sigman Special Service and Homer Kripke Achievement Award Committee

Three Past Presidents:
Norman M. Powell
[2019-2020 President](Chair)
Penny L. Christophorou [2018-2019 President]
Sylvia Fung Chin [2017-2018 President]

Two Regents: [2020-2021]
Thomas Hemmendinger
Mindy Mora

Membership Development Committee (2020-2021)
R. Marshall Grodner (Chair)
Marilyn Maloney
Christina Rissler
Stephanie Stephens 

Scholarship Promotion Committee (2020-2021)
Stephen L. Sepinuck (Chair)
Kristen David Adams
Jonathan C. Lipson
Frederick H Miller

Juliette Moringiello
Xuan-Thau Nguyen

Technology Committee (2020-2021)
Gregory R. Fox (Chair)
Patrick "Buzz" Guida
Pamela Martinson
Bryon Mulligan 
Darrell Pierce
Alison Satyr

2021 Annual Meeting & Dinner Committee (Virtual)

R. Marshall Grodner

2021 Fall Dinner & Advanced Seminar Committee 
Advanced Seminar:  Marshall Grodner and the Executive Committee