2019-2020 Committees

To download pdf click here

2019-2020 Executive Committee
Norman M. Powell, President
Pamela J. Martinson, President-Elect 
R. Marshall Grodner, Vice President
Patrick A. (Buzz) GuidaSecretary
Cathy L. Reece, Treasurer
Penelope L. Christophorou, Past President

Fellows Nominating Committee
Bridget Marsh (Chair)
Kenneth Chin (Past Chair)
Neal J. Kling
Arleen Nand
Christina B. Rissler
Heather Sonnenberg
Stephanie Stevens

Officers Nominating Committee
Penelope L. Christophorou (Chair) - Immediate Past President
Sylvia Fung Chin (2017-2018 President)
Peter H. Carson (2016-2017 President)
Steven N. Leitess (2015-2016 President)
Lynn A. Soukup (2014-2015 President)

A list of all past Presidents who are Fellows can be accessed here].

Regents Nominating Committee
Janet M. Nadile (Chair)
Gregory R. Fox
Jeffrey A. Wurst

Grant Gilmore Award Committee
William H. Henning (Chair)
John F. Hilson
Daniel S. Kleinberger

Harry C. Sigman Special Service and Homer Kripke Achievement Award Committee

Three Past Presidents:
Penelope L. Christophorou 
[2018-2019 President](Chair)
Sylvia Fung Chin [2017-2018 President]
Peter H. Carson [2016-2017 President]

Two Regents: [2019-2020]
Cindy J. Chernuchin
Jeremy Friedberg

Membership Development Committee
R. Marshall Grodner (Chair)
Marilyn Maloney
Christina Rissler
Stephanie Stephens 

Scholarship Promotion Committee
Stephen L. Sepinuck (Chair)
Kristen David Adams
Jonathan C. Lipson
Frederick H Miller

Juliette Moringiello
Xuan-Thau Nguyen

Technology Committee
Gregory R. Fox (Chair)
Patrick "Buzz" Guida
Pamela Martinson 
Darrell Pierce
DG&A (ex officio, College administration)

2019 Fall Dinner & Advanced Seminar Committee
Scott A. Lessne
Lynn A. Soukup
Robert A. Wittie
DG&A (ex officio, College administration)

2020 Annual Dinner Committee (Boston, MA)
Patrick (Buzz) Guida
Edwin E. Smith
DG&A (ex officio, College administration)