2016-2017 Committees

2016-17 Executive Committee
Peter Carson, President
Sylvia Chin, President-Elect 
Penelope Christophorou, Vice President
Norman Powell, Treasurer
Pam Martinson, Secretary
Steven Leitess, Past President

Fellows Nominating Committee
Thomas Hemmendinger (Chair)
Cathy L. Reece [2015-2016 Chair, Regent]
Carolyn Alford
Michael Avidon
Rew Goodenow
Scott Lessne
Alison Manzer
Kimberly Winick

Regents Nominating Committee
Barbara Goodstein (Chair)
Donald Bird

Darrell Pierce

Officers Nominating Committee
Immediate Past President -- Steven Leitess (Chair)
Members – all past Presidents [a list of all past Presidents can be accessed here]

Special Service/Homer Kripke Award Committee
Three Past Presidents:
Steven Leitess (Chair)
[2015-2016 President]
Lynn Soukup [2014-2015 President]

Leianne Crittenden [2013-2014 President]

Two Regents: 
Patrick (Buzz) Guida
Vicki Tucker

Grant Gilmore Award Committee
Juliet Moringiello (Chair)
Carl Bjerre
Neil Cohen

Website/Content Committee
Steve Leitess (Chair)
Peter Carson
Marshall Grodner (VP-Content)
Patrick Guida
Pam Martinson
DG&A (ex officio, College administration)

2016 Fall Dinner Committee (Boston)
Edwin Smith (Chair)

Patrick (Buzz) Guida
Tom Hemmendinger
DG&A (ex officio, College administration)

2017 Annual Dinner Committee (New Orleans)
Marshall Grodner

Neal Kling
DGA (ex officio, College administration)